FUN FOR TWO

Is it an ad for skateboarding? Is it an ad for Vans? Is it an even an ad or is just two dudes on massive skateboard doing crazy tricks to an awesome song?

WELL FELLAS, THIS HERE IS AN AD FOR…DUN DUN DUN… Smart Car…WHAT?

Not really a fan of the smart car, I drive a toyota echo and I feel like I could do some serious damage to a smart car in a game of chicken. They are too small, look ridiculous, and everyone that drives one thinks they are the shit.

However, I have to say, this video is rad. I like all the tricks, the music is bangin, and skater dudes are hot(even with ponytails)!

Check out one of my favorite websites for all things inspiring and a “making of” video!

http://trendland.com/smart-car-tandem-skate-video/

Comments
One Response to “FUN FOR TWO”

Leave a comment